Europe, in depth

This might be my last post on the EU referendum, maybe one more if I find an issue I feel strongly about.  This time it’s not me, but Baptist Minister and head of the Northumbria Community, Rev Roy Searle.

You can find his thoughts here.  It’s quite long, but worth a read for a more in depth view on the issues, including the historical place of Christians in the EU and Biblical reflections.

Please note I’m not endorsing everything he says, just offering it as a useful inclusion to those still pondering which way to vote.

 

 

Leave a Reply

